Cayman Islands

Fun Facts

The Cayman Islands are made up of three small islands in the Caribbean Sea. They are called Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac, and Little Cayman.

All fresh water used on the islands must be captured from rainfall.

George Town is the capital city of the Cayman Islands.

A key export for the Cayman Islands are turtle products.

Now as they went on their way, Jesus entered a village. And a woman named Martha welcomed Him into her house. And she had a sister called Mary, who sat at the Lord’s feet and listened to His teaching. Luke 10:38–39